Node Preview by Content type (5.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Preview post
zh: 预览文章

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？
