Content Type Administration by Organic Group (5.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.
