Content Type Administration by Organic Group (5.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Invite friend
zh: 邀請朋友

en: Manager:
zh: 管理者：

en: My subscription
zh: 我的訂閱

en: website
zh: 網站

en: Your subscription request awaits approval.
zh: 你要求加入的請求等候審核中。

en: delete request
zh: 刪除請求

en: This is a @closed group. The group administrators add/remove subscribers as needed.
zh: 這是一個@closed群組。群組管理者視需求來新增或移除成員。

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: 1 subscriber | @count subscribers
zh[0]: 1個成員
zh[1]: @count個成員

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: You must <a href="!register">register</a>/<a href="!login">login</a> in order to post into this group.
zh: 你必須<a href="!register">註冊</a>或<a href="!login">登入</a>才能在這個社群發表文章。

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Choose the appropriate item from the list:
zh: 從列表裡選擇適當的項目：

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已被保存。

en: Add a new @s.
zh: 增加一個新的 @s。
