Alina (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Go to previous forum topic
zh: 到上一篇討論主題

en: Go to next forum topic
zh: 到下一篇討論主題

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。
