GetResponse Integration (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom Block
zh: 自訂區塊
