Ultimate League Tool (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en:  for
zh:  為

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員
