Aboutpeople (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en:  - Posted on
zh:  - 發佈

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: About
zh: 關於
