Acidfree Albums (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Edit %title
zh: 編輯 %title

en: Album settings
zh: 相簿設定

en: Albums
zh: 相簿

en: Videos
zh: 影音
