Action email role (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式
