Action Jabber (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 要顯示給目前使用者的訊息內容。你可以使用以下變數: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。並非所有變數都可以在任何狀況下使用。
