Activism (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Your message
zh: 你的訊息

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收信者 E-mail 位址

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼
