Ad Flash (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度
