AdaptiveTheme (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Posted by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Posted
zh: 發布時間：

en:  by
zh:  發佈者：

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: HTML is allowed.
zh: 允許 HTML 標籤。

en: Title text (tool tip)
zh: 標題文字（提示文字）

en: Displayed when hovering over link. Plain text only.
zh: 當滑鼠移至連結上顯示的文字。只允許純文字。

en: Text or HTML placed before the link.
zh: 在連結前方顯示的文字或 HTML 標籤。

en: Text or HTML placed after the link.
zh: 在連結後方顯示的文字或 HTML 標籤。

en: “Add new comment” link
zh: “增加新的回應” 連結

en: The link when there are no comments.
zh: 此連結顯示在沒有回應的頁面中。

en: “Comments” link
zh: “回應” 連結

en: The link when there are one or more comments.
zh: 此連結顯示在有一篇或多篇回應的頁面中。

en: Link text when there is 1 comment
zh: 只有一篇回應時的連結文字

en: Link text when there are multiple comments
zh: 有多篇回應時的連接文字

en: HTML is allowed. @count will be replaced with the number of comments.
zh: 允許使用 HTML 標籤。使用 @count 取代連結數量。

en: “New comments” link
zh: “新的回應” 連結

en: The link when there are one or more new comments.
zh: 此連結顯示在有一篇或多篇新的回應頁面中。

en: Link text when there is 1 new comment
zh: 只有一篇新的回應時的連結文字

en: Link text when there are multiple new comments
zh: 有多篇新的回應時的連接文字

en: The link when the full content is being displayed.
zh: 此連結顯示在完整內容頁面中。

en: Read the rest of this posting.
zh: 閱讀文章的全部內容。

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 篇回應

en: @count comments
zh: @count 篇回應

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文第一則回應。

en: 1 new comment
zh: 1 篇新的回應

en: @count new comments
zh: @count 篇新的回應

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文的最新回應。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 針對此文章發表新的回應。

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 針對本文章分享您的的想法和觀點。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page titles
zh: 頁面標題

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Title separator
zh: 標題分隔字元

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Theme development settings
zh: 版型開發設定

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: The theme registry has been rebuilt. <a href="!link">Turn off</a> this feature on production websites.
zh: 版型紀錄已重建。在已上線的網站中 <a href="!link">關閉</a> 此功能。

en: Where should your mission statement be displayed?
zh: 網站宗旨該顯示在何處？

en: Display mission statement only on front page
zh: 網站宗旨只顯示在首頁

en: Display mission statement on all pages
zh: 網站宗旨顯示在每一頁

en: Display "not verified" for unregistered usernames
zh: 對未註冊的使用者名稱顯示  "未驗證"

en: What additional information should be displayed on your search results page?
zh: 哪些額外資訊應顯示在搜尋結果的頁面中？

en: Display text snippet
zh: 顯示文字片段

en: Display content type
zh: 顯示內容類型

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display posted date
zh: 顯示發佈日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Display attachment count
zh: 顯示附件數量

en: Here you can make adjustments to which information is shown with your content, and how it is displayed.  You can modify these settings so they apply to all content types, or check the "Use content-type specific settings" box to customize them for each content type.  For example, you may want to show the date on stories, but not pages.
zh: 在此你可以調整哪些資訊應在內容中顯示及其顯示方式。你可以修改這些設定使其套用在所有的內容類型上，或是按  "使用內容類型個別設定" 複選框來自訂個別的內容類型的設定。例如，你或許想在文章中顯示日期，但在頁面中不顯示。

en: Author & date
zh: 作者與日期

en: Display author's username
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display date posted (you can customize this format on your Date and Time settings page)
zh: 顯示發佈日期（你可以在日期與時間設定頁面中自訂日期格式）

en: Use custom settings for each content type instead of the default above
zh: 使用個別內容類型的設定取代預設設定

en: When should taxonomy terms be displayed?
zh: 分類詞彙該顯示在何處？

en: Never display taxonomy terms
zh: 從不顯示分類詞彙

en: Always display taxonomy terms
zh: 總是顯示分類詞彙

en: Only display taxonomy terms on full node pages
zh: 只在完整節點頁面顯示分類詞彙

en: Taxonomy display format
zh: 分類顯示格式

en: Display each vocabulary on a new line
zh: 每行顯示一個詞彙

en: Display all taxonomy terms together in single list
zh: 在一行中顯示所有的分類詞彙

en: Customize the text of node links
zh: 自訂節點連結的文字

en: “Read more”
zh: “閱讀全文”

en: “Comment”
zh: “回應”

en: For full content
zh: 所有內容

en: For teasers
zh: 摘要

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) settings
zh: 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 設定

en: This is the title that displays in the title bar of your web browser. Your site title, slogan, and mission can all be set on your Site Information page
zh: 這是顯示在網頁瀏覽器標題欄的標題。你的網站名稱、宗旨與任務都可以在你的網站資訊頁面。

en: Front page title
zh: 首頁標題

en: Your front page in particular should have important keywords for your site in the page title
zh: 在實務上，首頁的頁面標題中應有網站重要的關鍵字

en: Set text of front page title
zh: 設定首頁標題的文字

en: Site title | Site slogan
zh: 網站標題 | 網站口號

en: Site slogan | Site title
zh: 網站口號 | 網站標題

en: Site title | Site mission
zh: 網站標題 | 網站宗旨

en: Custom (below)
zh: 自訂（從下列輸入）

en: Enter a custom page title for your front page
zh: 輸入自訂的首頁標題文字

en: Other page titles
zh: 其他頁面標題

en: Set text of other page titles
zh: 設定其他頁面標題的文字

en: Page title | Site slogan
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站口號

en: Page title | Site title
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站標題

en: Page title | Site mission
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站宗旨

en: Page title | Custom (below)
zh: 頁面標題 | 自訂（從下列輸入）

en: Enter a custom page title for all other pages
zh: 輸入其他頁面的標題文字

en: Customize the separator character used in the page title
zh: 自訂用於頁面標題的分隔字元

en: Meta tags aren't used much by search engines anymore, but the meta description is important -- this is what will be shown as the description of your link in search engine results.  NOTE: For more advanced meta tag functionality, check out the Meta Tags (aka. Node Words) module.  These theme settings do not work in conjunction with this module and will not appear if you have it enabled.
zh: Meta 標籤不再供搜尋引擎使用，但 meta 說明是很重要的 -- 這是將顯示成為在搜尋引擎結果中描述你的連結。注意：對於更多進階的 Meta 標籤功能，檢查 Meta 標籤 (又稱為節點字元 Node Words) 模組。如果你已經啟用時這些版型設定在與這個模組連接時無法運作並將不會出現。

en: Meta keywords
zh: Meta 關鍵字

en: Enter a comma-separated list of keywords
zh: 輸入一份以逗號分隔的關鍵字列表

en: Meta description
zh: Meta 描述

en: by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Use these settings to change what and how information is displayed in your theme.
zh: 使用這些設定來改變在你的版型中顯示的資訊內容及其顯示方式。

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容
