Addressbook (6.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：

en: Addressbook
zh: 地址簿
