AddThis (6.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性
