Advanced Taxonomy Menu (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Rebuild Menu
zh: 重建選單
