Advanced CSS/JS Aggregation (6.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 無法產生檔案。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱檔名不存在。請確認檔案名稱是否正確。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱的檔案已經存在了。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 刪除原始檔案 %file 失敗。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。
