Advanced Forum (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 針對本文章分享您的的想法和觀點。

en: Image directory
zh: 影像目錄

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Mark all topics read
zh: 主題全部標為已讀

en: Mark all forums read
zh: 所有討論區標示為已閱讀

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Mark read
zh: 標示為已閱讀

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: by !author<br />@time ago
zh: 由 !author 發表<br /> 於 @time 前

en: New Posts
zh: 新文章

en: Advanced forum style
zh: 進階討論區樣式

en: Use graphical buttons for links
zh: 連結使用圖形按鈕顯示

en: Treat all site comments like forum posts
zh: 將所有回應顯示為討論區文章格式

en: Forum and topic lists
zh: 討論區與主題列表

en: No replies
zh: 無回應

en: Post Reply
zh: 發表回應

en: Post reply
zh: 發表回應

en: Topic Locked
zh: 話題已鎖定

en: This topic is locked
zh: 此話題已被鎖定

en: New topic
zh: 新主題

en: New poll
zh: 新投票

en: Forum is Locked
zh: 討論版被鎖定

en: No New Posts
zh: 無新文章

en: Last Page
zh: 最後一頁

en: view forum statistics
zh: 檢視討論區狀態

en: Topics: !topics, Posts: !posts, Users: !users
zh: 話題: !topics, 文章: !posts, 使用者: !users
