Advanced Mail Reroute (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人
