Agenda (6.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題
