Aggregation (6.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: As Link
zh: 作為連結

en: Without Link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: The URL to the original page for this feed item.
zh: 這則新聞的原始網址

en: Display the title of the parent feed node.
zh: 顯示新聞來源節點的標題。

en: Sort by the title of the parent feed node.
zh: 以新聞來源節點的標題排序新聞項目

en: This argument will find all feed items for the specified feed node id.
zh: 這個參數會依據指定的新聞來源節點編號找出所有新聞項目。

en: Don't display
zh: 不顯示
