Alfresco (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Read full article to view attachments.
zh: 閱讀全文以檢視附加檔案。

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 個附加檔案
zh[1]: @count 個附加檔案

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱的檔案已經存在了。

en: Download method
zh: 下載模式

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: No attachments
zh: 無附加檔案

en: PHP DOM Extension
zh: PHP DOM 擴充套件
