Amity Island (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6
