Andreas (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Layout method
zh: 佈局方式

en: Liquid layout
zh: 浮動版面

en: Fixed layout
zh: 固定版面
