Apache Solr Search (6.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Configuration file
zh: 設定檔案

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次執行 cron 時的索引數量

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Configuration files
zh: 設定檔

en: Add search page
zh: 新增搜尋頁面

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明
