Apple tools (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Timezone
zh: 時區
