Archive Calendar (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月
