Arclite Theme (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Free drupal theme by digitalnature.ro and http://topdrupalthemes.net
zh: 免費 drupal 主題 digitalnature.ro 和http://topdrupalthemes.net
