Assignment Studio (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Definitions
zh: 定義
