Association.drupal.org (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Full description
zh: 完整的描述

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Registration
zh: 註冊
