Advanced Theme Construction Kit (ATCK) (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Posted
zh: 發布時間：

en:  by
zh:  發佈者：

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方
