Atrium Features (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: User activity
zh: 使用者的活動

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多語系

en: Latest images
zh: 最新的圖檔

en: View more
zh: 檢視更多

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 沒有模組 %module 的說明。

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到所要求的頁面。

en: Blog entry
zh: 部落格文章

en: Book page
zh: 手冊頁面

en: A <em>book page</em> is a page of content, organized into a collection of related entries collectively known as a <em>book</em>. A <em>book page</em> automatically displays links to adjacent pages, providing a simple navigation system for organizing and reviewing structured content.
zh: 一個<em>手冊頁面</em> 是一個內容頁面，被組織進入一個像一本<em> 手冊</em>一樣的關聯條目裡面。一個<em>手冊頁面</em>會自動顯示連結到相鄰的頁面，並且有一個簡單的導覽系統來組織和檢視結構性的內容。

en: A blog is a regularly updated journal or diary made up of individual posts shown in reversed chronological order. Each member of the site may create and maintain a blog.
zh: 部落格通常是由按時間由新到舊排序的文章或日記所組成。網站的每個使用者都可以建立並維護自己的部落格。

en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫助?

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自訂儀表板
