Plagiarism Checker - Authentication Framework (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Google Search
zh: Google 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: General
zh: 一般

en: description
zh: 描述
