Autolink (abandoned) (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: User search
zh: 使用者搜尋

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: is
zh: 是

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Content search
zh: 內容搜尋

en: and
zh: 和

en: where
zh: 在

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: List links
zh: 列出連結

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性
