Avatar Selection (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Picture display style
zh: 圖像顯示樣式
