Balance Tracker (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡
