Barlow (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。
