Basic webmail (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Messages per page
zh: 每頁顯示訊息數

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Mark read
zh: 標示為已閱讀

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式
