BeautyTips (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
zh: [<a href="@link">更多說明...</a>]

en: Help topics
zh: 說明主題

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下面的項目具有說明資訊：
