Betting system (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: 1st
zh: 第 1

en: 2nd
zh: 第 2

en: 3rd
zh: 第 3

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: !long-month-name January
zh: !long-month-name 一月

en: !long-month-name February
zh: !long-month-name 二月

en: !long-month-name March
zh: !long-month-name 三月

en: !long-month-name April
zh: !long-month-name 四月

en: !long-month-name May
zh: !long-month-name 5月

en: !long-month-name June
zh: !long-month-name 六月

en: !long-month-name July
zh: !long-month-name 七月

en: !long-month-name August
zh: !long-month-name 八月

en: !long-month-name September
zh: !long-month-name 九月

en: !long-month-name October
zh: !long-month-name 十月

en: !long-month-name November
zh: !long-month-name 十一月

en: !long-month-name December
zh: !long-month-name 十二月

en: Win
zh: 嬴
