Blajax (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定
