Bookmarks (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 刪除選單項目

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 要重新排列選單項目，請在<em>選單項目</em>中拖出一列並且放把該項目拖放到選單中的一個新位置。(點擊滑鼠開始抓取一個項目，並在懸停一個項目圖示時按住滑鼠不放。) 請記住你的變更是不會被儲存的，除非你按下這個頁面底下的<em>儲存設定</em>按鈕。

en: Customize menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
zh: 應該顯示在選單中對應這個項目的連結文字。

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 這個選單的可機讀名稱。這個文字會被用來當做或者構成這個選單在 <em>選單一覽</em>頁面中的網址。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 您確定您要刪除這個自訂的選單 %title?

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 選單的名稱只能由小寫字母、數字和連字號所組成。

en: The menu already exists.
zh: 這個選單已經存在。

en: The menu name can't be longer than 1 character. | The menu name can't be longer than @count characters.
zh[0]: 選單名稱不能超過 1 個字元。
zh[1]: 選單名稱不能超過 @count 個字元。

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
zh: 為你的新選單項目輸入標題和路徑。
