Boost (6.x-1.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: No
zh: 否

en: default
zh: 預設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: By default, Drupal compresses the pages it caches in order to save bandwidth and improve download times. This option should be disabled when using a webserver that performs compression.
zh: Drupal 預設會壓縮快取的頁面，以節省頻寬、改進下載時間。當網站伺服器本身就會壓縮網頁時，應該取消這選項。

en: Boost advanced settings
zh: Boost 進階設定
