BOTCHA Spam Prevention (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: default
zh: 預設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Unsupported database.
zh: 未支援的資料庫類型。

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: change
zh: 變更

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在獨立的頁面顯示

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 回應填寫表單的位置

en: Form protection
zh: 保護表單
