Calendar (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Calendar iCal
zh: 行事曆 iCal

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題
