Campaign Monitor Advanced (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: view reports
zh: 查看報告

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單
