Campaign Monitor Integrated (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時
