Comment displays (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文
