Certificate (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: New set
zh: 新捷徑組

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位
