Certify (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: and
zh: 和

en: The user id.
zh: 使用者 id。
